SEARCH Advanced Search
Sun and SeaJungle and RiversThe LlanosThe AndesCaracas
Business Area Travel Destinations Tour Circuits Adventure and Trekking Travel Information About Us Job Opportunities



Contact Us

 

Delfino Tours

 

Delfino Tours offers Inbound and Destination Management services throughout Venezuelafor upscale FIT and Group Travelers. We are based in Caracas and have branches in Margarita and Los Roques. Since our foundation in 1995, we have worked tirelessly to create mutually beneficial relationships between the company, suppliers and clients, to become one of Venezuela’s leading inbound tour operators.

 

We are privileged to work with a highly qualified multi cultural team that has a profound knowledge of the country’s many destinations and who guarantees a satisfactory experience for your clients as they evaluate and organize travel ideas and destinations.

 

 

The Delfino Team

 

Our highly experienced team is key to the success of our company:

 

Livio Leopardi, General Manager

liviol@delfinotours.com

 

 

Elizabeth Klar, FInancial Controller

elizabethk@delfinotours.com

 

 

Rosa Azevedo, Group Reservations Manager

r.azevedo@delfinotours.com

 

 

Maristella Nodino, FIT Reservation Manager

m.nodino@delfinotours.com

 

 

Jennifer Rodríguez, Operations

operations1@delfinotours.com

 

 

Gabriela Pereira, Operations assistant

g.pereira@delfinotours.com

 

 

Rebeca Brito, Groups Executive

r.brito@delfinotours.com

 

 

Nathanja Van Der Weide, FIT Executive

booking9@delfinotours.com

 

 

Yuslemy Díaz, FIT Executive

y.díaz@delfinotours.com

 

 

Stephania Lamblé, FIT Executive

s.lamble@delfinotours.com

 

 

Ronit Moll, FIT Executive

r.moll@delfinotours.com

 

 

Dulce Urdaneta, Account Specialist

d.urdaneta@delfinotours.com

 

 

Maryori Torres, Account Specialist

administration2@delfinotours.com

Delfino Tours 2007 ©   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Developed by   72dpi   &   Bitfrog Works